MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Phil Gosselin
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1988 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Gosselin scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Gosselin scored twice. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. Gosselin scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Atl 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2014 Atl 46 128 17 34 4 0 1 3 5 27 2 2 .266 .304 .320
2015 Atl 20 40 2 13 4 0 0 2 2 5 2 0 .325 .357 .425
2015 Ari 24 66 17 20 5 1 3 13 7 11 0 1 .303 .382 .545
2015 Tot 44 106 19 33 9 1 3 15 9 16 2 1 .311 .373 .500
2016 Ari 122 220 26 61 12 1 2 13 15 46 3 0 .277 .324 .368
2017 Pit 28 40 3 6 1 0 0 2 2 9 0 1 .150 .190 .175
2017 Tex 12 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2017 Tot 40 48 3 7 2 0 0 2 2 12 0 1 .146 .180 .188
2018 Cin 20 24 5 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .125 .250 .250
Career 276 532 72 140 27 2 7 35 36 111 7 4 .263 .314 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Photos | Community | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices