MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.258 4 14
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Muncy scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Muncy scored twice. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. The homer was his first of the season. Muncy scored twice. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 26 66 9 17 5 0 4 14 9 21 0 0 .258 .351 .515
Career 122 281 36 59 15 1 9 31 38 76 0 0 .210 .304 .367


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Photos | Community | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices